Cheadle: 01538 756272 | lesbailey@johnsonsag.co.uk M: 07790020476 or rogerwoolley@johnsonsag.co.uk M: 07498026724
Eccleshall: 01785 760958 | mickgallimore@johnsonsag.co.uk M: 07814945314

No products in the basket.

Find Us

Depot 1

Johnsons of Cheadle
Park Hall Farm
Adderley Road
Cheadle Staffordshire
ST10 2NJ

01538 756272

Call Us

Cheadle Depot: 01538 756 272

Option 1: Parts Department: Phil Davis Parts Manager phildavis@johnsonsag.co.uk

Option 2: Sales & Service: Les Bailey Manager 07790020476 lesbailey@johnsonsag.co.uk

Option 3: Fabrication & Engineering: Gary Johnson 07889163292 garyjohnson@johnsonsag.co.uk

Option 4: Accounts: Susan Johnson Company Accounts suejohnson@johnsonsag.co.uk

Area Sales: Roger Woolley: 07498026724 rogerwoolley@johnsonsag.co.uk

Depot 2

Unit 14

Brookside Business Park

Cold Meece

Stone

Staffordshire

ST15 0RZ

01785 760958

Call Us

Eccleshall Depot: 01785 760958

Parts Department: Ted Whittall 01785 760958 tedwhittall@johnsonsag.co.uk

Area Sales: Mick Gallimore: 07814945314 mickgallimore@johnsonsag.co.uk

 

By completing this form I agree that my data will be held only for the purposes of replying to this enquiry. My data will not be shared with any third parties or used for marketing purposes thereafter.